Nora Belcher

Nora Belcher is the Executive Director of the Texas e-Health Alliance, the state’s leading advocate for the use of information technology to improve the health care system for patients.

Jennifer Contreras

Jennifer is a Senior Program Manager of Outreach for the Universal Service Administrative Company (USAC)’s Rural Health Care Program and has been with the program for nearly five years.

Jose DeLeon

Joe DeLeon is an electrical engineer, and began his career with the USDA’s Rural Utilities Service over 28 years ago. He worked at the Washington, D.C. national office just over 11 years.

John A. Griswold, Jr. MD, FACS

Dr. John A. Griswold, professor and Medical Director of the Timothy J. Harnar Burn Center at University Medical Center, has a long history of commitment to telemedicine at TTUHSC.

Tracie Ingram

Tracie Ingram, Rural Health Officer and State Office of Rural Health Program Manager for the Bureau of Primary Care and Rural Health, serves on the Louisiana Telehealth Task Force.

Kathy Kliebert

Kathy Kliebert serves as the representative of the Louisiana Medicaid Managed Care Organization Association providing legislative and consulting services for the state’s five Medicaid health plans.

Louis J. Lux MD

Dr. Louis Lux is Assistant Professor for the TTUHSC Department of Family & Community Medicine. Dr. Lux currently leads the TTUHSC Project ECHO for Palliative Care.

Ron Martin MC, LPC-S

Ron Martin is a Licensed Professional Counselor- Supervisor at TTUHSC in Lubbock, TX and an instructor for the International Critical Incident Stress Foundation.

Kevin Massey MS

Kevin Massey is Director of Project ECHO for Tulane Psychiatry. Recently, Tulane received nearly $2 million for a two-year project to implement ECHO for underserved patients.

Erin McManus BA., MA

Erin McManus is a Policy Advisor in the Texas Health and Human Services Commission Medicaid/ CHIP Services Department, where she has worked since June 2015.

Victoria Mora

Victoria Mora has been in healthcare for over twenty years and with Amerigroup since 2006. Victoria is responsible for managing Texas Medicaid programs for Amerigroup Texas.

Shawn Marie Parrott MA, LPC-S

Shawn Marie Parrott is a Licensed Professional Counselor and serves as a counselor on the TWITR project at TTUHSC’s Center’s F. Marie Hall Institute for Rural and Community Health.

Billy U. Philips, Jr. PhD., MPH

Dr. Billy U. Philips, Jr. is Executive Vice President and Director of the F. Marie Hall Institute for Rural and Community Health and Marie Hall Chair and Professor at the TTUHSC School of Medicine.

Tracy Rico MHA, RN

Tracy Rico is the Manager of Telehealth Services for Superior Healthplan, a member of the Texas eHealth Advisory Committee for HHSC, and a Board Member for the Texas eHealth Alliance.

Ariel Santos MD, MPH, FRCS, FACS, FCCM

Dr. Ariel Santos, trauma and acute care surgeon and surgical critical care intensivist, was recently appointed as the Telemedicine director of the TTUHSC School of Medicine in Lubbock, TX.

Nicole Theodoropoulos

Nicole Theodoropoulos is the Director of the Program Integrity team in the Rural Health Care Division at the Universal Service Administrative Company (USAC).

Annabeth Wonch

Annabeth Wonch is a Senior Program Manager of Outreach for the Universal Service Administrative Company’s Rural Health Care Program and has been with the program for nearly five years.

Shawna Wright

Dr. Shawna Wright is the Associate Director of the University of Kansas Center for Telemedicine & Telehealth. She is a licensed psychologist with expertise in providing telepsychology services.